In 1947, Entre Nous presented the first scholarship to Inez Johnson for nursing school and secure employment in Manatee County when she completed her studies. Since that first scholarship was awarded, Entre Nous has awarded over $700,000 to hundreds of high school and adult students enabling them to further their education for college, trade school, or post graduate school.
Today, the funds are solely derived by the Club's annual Holiday Tour of Homes.  The Tour's proceeds are from generous sponsors, advertisers in our tour book, dollar matching donations, and community involvement through homeowners graciously opening up their homes, and of course, your attendance. Entre Nous Scholarship applications are available now.

High School Students:
Students currently enrolled full-time, will be at a senior grade level by Fall 2020; and has a GPA of 3.0 or higher at the time of application.

Adults Students:

Adults currently enrolled in college; and has a GPA of 3.0 or higher at the time of application; OR
Prospective students whom have graduated from High School with a GPA of 3.0 or higher, and intend to further their education. These applicants have either been accepted, or expect an acceptance confirmation before March 15, 2020 from a school of higher learning.

Application deadline is February 7, 2020. 

Please return a completed application and required paperwork to your guidance counselor, school official or by USPS to:
Entre Nous Scholarship,
PO Box 14132,
Bradenton, Florida 34280

If you would like to participate in the Scholarship Program as a supporter, please email, or
call 941 479-0823.  
Click below to download the Application. 


2019 Scholarship Award Winners

Bayshore High School: 

Charis Dirks, Gabriela Guardiola, Destiny Womack

Braden River High School 

Shah Esha, Annabelle Henson, Mina Quesen

Manatee High School 

Emma Johnston, Dylan Joseph, Keara Joseph, Cynthia Price

Palmetto High School 

Nadia Arroyo, Ashlyn Gardner, Mackenzie Sullivan

Southeast High School 

Odalyz Morfin

Adult recipient 

Sara Johnson